TRM Microwave

280 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110 USA

 

info@trmmicrowave.com

Main Office: 603-627-6000

Engineering Hotline: 888-677-6877

Fax: 603-627-6025

 


Sales & Marketing

 

Adam Cook - Key Account Manager

Customers: Raytheon, BAE, Northrop Grumman and Cobham
adam.cook@trmmicrowave.com
603-627-6000 x148

 

Darren Cossette - Key Account Manager

Customers: Boeing, L-3, General Dynamics and Lockheed Martin
darren.cossette@trmmicrowave.com
603-627-6000 x137

 

Kathy McDermott - Sr. Sales Administrator
kathy.mcdermott@trmmicrowave.com
603-627-6000 x113

 

Eric Littleton - Director of Business Development
eric.littleton@trmmicrowave.com
603-703-2762


Shaun Moore - CTO / Applications Engineer
shaun.moore@trmmicrowave.com
603-627-6000 x136

 

Liz Morris - Marketing Manager
liz.morris@trmmicrowave.com
603-627-6000 x140

 


Sales Reps

 

NEW ENGLAND


Bradford RF | 978-688-6209 | sales@bradfordrfsales.com


 

NEW JERSEY | NEW YORK | PENNSYLVANIA


Brooks Associates, Inc. | 717-215-0393 | larry@brooksrf.com


 

MID ATLANTIC


RL Engineering | 703-819-9498 | bob@rlengineering.com


 

LOUISIANA |  ARKANSAS | OKLAHOMA | TEXAS


CentraMark | 972-414-8188 | info@cmatex.com


 

COLORADO | ARIZONA | UTAH | NEW MEXICO


Vic Myers | 505-884-6878 | abq@vicmyers.com


 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


HyTech Associates | 818-991-7491 | hytech@hytch.com

 

 

STRATEGIC CUSTOMERS

STRATEGIC CUSTOMERS